State Level Leaders Appointed

We are pleased to appoint the below leaders into our Tamilnadu state leadership team

    1. Dr. A Angappan (Proprietor of Devar Group of Companies) as the State Org Secretary of Tamil Nadu. He will coordinate with the various Organizational teams of LAA an drive its success
    2. Mr. A Samraj as the State Treasurer of Tamilnadu. He will take care of LAA’s financial and Accounting going forward
    3. Mr. K Nelson Mandela as the State Joint Secretary of Tamilnadu (Vellore Region). In this role Mr K Nelson Mandela will be responsible for forming and organizing the teams in Vellore, Tirupattur and Ranipet districts

LAA leadership wishes all the very best for those are appointed today!!!